Welcome Guest


Upgrade Your Membership

University of Colombo


About Us:

The University of Colombo has 7 Faculties with 43 Academic Departments, a Campus, a School, 6 Institutes and several Centres and Units. Many undergraduate and postgraduate study courses in the fields of Arts, Science, Medicine, Management, Finance, Law, Education, IT, Aesthetic Studies. Molecular Biology etc are conducted by the University.

University of Colombo, Education, University From Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka


College House, 94, University of Colombo, Cumaratunga Munidasa Mw
Colombo - 0300
Western / Sri Lanka




Courses Offered:

Education in Colombo, Education in Western, Education in Sri Lanka, University in Colombo, University in Western, University in Sri Lanka, Postgraduate, Postgraduate Colombo, Postgraduate Western, Postgraduate Sri Lanka, Undergraduate, Undergraduate Colombo, Undergraduate Western, Undergraduate Sri Lanka, Diploma, Diploma Colombo, Diploma Western, Diploma Sri Lanka, Certificate, Certificate Colombo, Certificate Western, Certificate Sri Lanka, Online, Online Colombo, Online Western, Online Sri Lanka



Write a Review


Global Directory - Searchable classified ads
  • Follow Us :